This Post is for Peter Ebner and my New Friend Kally

Peter you being a professional Photographer I thought you would like to see some of my personal pictures of Florida since you share so much of yourself, and to you Kally I want you to view these pictures so you have a better Idea of the life I live here in Florida.  To all those who view these pictures please post to me in an E-Mail pictures of the beauty you see where you live.  This means you too Kally, because I know that even where you are at that you can find beauty in everything around you.  I know I have seen these countries, but I failed to save such memories except in my mind.  Please show me what has changed Like Peter Does, BushGod@cfl.rr.com

.100_0758100_0662100_0623Water lilies11-2001   9  311-2001   9  711-2001   9  611-2001   1frank and lake

Published by

BushGod

Retired Lt. Comdr Navy

One thought on “This Post is for Peter Ebner and my New Friend Kally”

Leave a Reply

